written by
Jag Kakarlapudi

How to remove existing access to files in OneDrive for Business

Information Management System 1 min read , July 16, 2020

If you have previously shared a file or folder from either your OneDrive [commercial], OneDrive for Business or SharePoint Online, and you want to remove access for a particular person, you can do this by selecting the file and accessing the 'Manage Access' pane as illustrated in the screenshot. Here you select the previously shared link and delete it.

OneDrive for Business